Kosmor Forum Index
 Search Imprint      SearchSearch     Log inLog in 
 Search Legal      MemberlistMemberlist     ProfileProfile   

Introduce yourself! :-)
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Kosmor Forum Index -> Kosmor Talk
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message

PostPosted: Tue Feb 03, 2004 03:00    Post subject: Reply with quote

oki-now its my turn Laughing

My reallife name is Max(imilian) and i'm 18years old now^^
I also play the german kosmor and other online-games Wink
my hobbies are my beautiful girlfriend-she is all what i have-my life my love...and i'm playing handball and listen to musik like METAL!!! METAL IS THE LAW Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil


MfG TheHolyEvil
Back to top

PostPosted: Tue Feb 03, 2004 03:47    Post subject: Reply with quote


my name is Markus
I'm 24 years old and i've completed my study of law

my hobbies are evrything without works...
and (@ theholyevil) my girlfriend is not my hobby, she is my life Very Happy

of course I also play the german Kosmor

and now with the words of the one and only german soocergiant:
my english is not very good
my german is better

(one credit for the man or the moman, who know this man)
Back to top

PostPosted: Tue Feb 03, 2004 04:43    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hello folks!

My name is Gerd
I´m 28 years old and live in Graz (Austria).

In April my girlfriend and I are expecting a Baby – juhuuuuu – it’s a Boy!

My hobbies are:
Artistic Gymnastics, Fistball, Skiing and playing Kosmor.

I like any style of music – which I actually prefer, depends on the situation.

So long …

Last edited by Althaia on Thu Feb 05, 2004 03:53; edited 1 time in total
Back to top

PostPosted: Tue Feb 03, 2004 08:56    Post subject: Reply with quote

hiho Smile

RL, what's that?
hm.. i guess thats the stuff we are playing whenever we are not commanding our KP...

Well, in that RL my name is Manuel Seidel, born in 1981, so I guess I'm 22 at the moment and will be until July.
I study electronical engineering at Hannover University, Germany.

I spend my free time with cooking, sleeping, reading books, making a little bit music, watching movies with friends, playing roleplaying games, two PBEM games (play by email) - Rorqual and Eressea - and Kosmor (german version too).
And if I got some time left, I take my new crossbow and go training Smile

Next one!
Back to top

PostPosted: Tue Feb 03, 2004 09:10    Post subject: Reply with quote

this is a serious question? RL means real life Wink
Back to top

PostPosted: Tue Feb 03, 2004 10:08    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yes, of course it is.
hm.. i guess thats the stuff we are playing whenever we are not commanding our KP...
Back to top

PostPosted: Wed Feb 04, 2004 04:44    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ok, then i go on.

My real name is Annika Scheuermann and I'm still!! 17.
I live in the beautifull city Munich if i'm not at my boyfriend! Embarassed

My hobbies are: My Boyfriend, Komor(german and internat.), computers, my friends, my sweet guinea pig, and finally my boyfriend Laughing

Back to top

PostPosted: Sat Feb 07, 2004 14:15    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'm Cal from south England, i'm only 15.

Ma Hobbies are playing squash, reading books, Assorted computer scripting/Design. And of corse ma Girlfriend but it take an hour on the train to get to her so i only see her on weekends.

What a bunch of freaks we are including Girlfriends under hobbies Smile.
Back to top

PostPosted: Sat Feb 07, 2004 14:38    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'm Lars Schönherr from Germany.

I live in a small village near Wermelskirchen, a small town near Cologne.

My hobbies are playing trombone and piano, playing kosmor, soccer, skiing (in winter).

Back to top

PostPosted: Sun Feb 08, 2004 14:38    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'm Jan,
i also come from Germany and i'm 19.
My english.........forget it, but i've a translation book near my desk to understand the half you say (the rest is Shocked )
But i think i can play the game.
Im playing in the german version of kosmor, too.
The name is Geier (it's german, it is the same like vulture).
Back to top

PostPosted: Mon Feb 09, 2004 09:27    Post subject: Reply with quote

Mhh... so far i will return Smile

My real name is Marcus, i am from germany and my hobbys are: TableTop-Strategygames, pen and paper (mostly fantastic or middleage storys) and my friends.

Music... great theme... but i wont speak your ears bloody. My music is metal. (Gothic, folk (irish, scotish) and much more.

So, you know the things you should know about me!

Best Regards
Feyd Rautha
Back to top

PostPosted: Wed Feb 11, 2004 17:24    Post subject: Reply with quote

hello, my name is Scott. This is my first time playing Kosmor, But I am a VERY quick learner.....But I have no help. I live in Indiana U.S.A. My hobbies are PC games, most sports, and music.....
well ....thats about it!
nice to meet all of you! Very Happy
Back to top

PostPosted: Sat Feb 21, 2004 08:35    Post subject: Reply with quote

Might as well introduce myself.

My name is Keith, I am 15 and I love to play these type of online multiplayer games. I'm based in the US but wish to visit my homeland of Germany once in my life. Anyway I also love anime. My name is based of the character Kenshin Himura (Himura Kenshin for Japanese people) and I will try to live up to what he is (before he stoped being the Batosia).

Any way see you all in the game.
Back to top

PostPosted: Fri Mar 05, 2004 08:22    Post subject: Reply with quote

My turn? My name is Steven, I'm only 14. This is my first time playing, but hopefully I'll catch on quick, but I only play the english version.

My hobbies are RP'ing (RolePlaying), normally fantasy and very power-based, writing, drawing, and of course, girlfriends that flow around me like a river. Crying or Very sad Anyway, I also can design websites, with my limited knowledge of html, I'm learning how to write manga, and this is what I'm going to do in my spare time.

Hope I grow up nice here, if anyone wants to help me they're welcome to.
Back to top

PostPosted: Tue Mar 09, 2004 05:56    Post subject: Reply with quote

Well, Let's introduce myself a bit...

My name is Dennis, I'm from the Netherlands, and I just started playing... 3 days ago. I'm 18 years old.

My hobbies are Computer games (mostly PC, but I play consoles too), listening to music (pretty much any music, though mostly Rock (Hardrock, Altrock, etc.)). I also like writing and reading, though I have been doing that way too little lately.

I hope I get the hang of this game soon, because I'm slightly lost in between all the functions and stuff. I'll figure it out, eventually (It's a bad case of RTFM, I'm afraid Wink ).
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Kosmor Forum Index -> Kosmor Talk All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
Page 2 of 3

Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group